web_headergraphic_PostPlay.jpg

These popular free events give our audiences an opportunity to meet actors, artists and theater staff to discuss the Guthrie productions currently running. Post-play discussions follow immediately upon a performance and involve the actors, giving you the chance to ask questions and to find out more.

Stage Kiss

McGuire Proscenium Stage 
  • Saturday, August 29 following the matinee performance 

 

To Kill a Mockingbird

Wurtele Thrust Stage 
  • Sunday, September 20 following the matinee performance
  • Tuesday, September 22 following the evening performance
  • Saturday, October 3 following the matinee performance
  • Sunday, October 4 following the matinee performance
  • Saturday, October 10 following the matinee performance

 

The Events

McGuire Proscenium Stage 
  • Sunday, October 11 following the matinee performance
  • Tuesday, October 13 following the evening performance
  • Saturday, October 17 following the matinee performance
  • Sunday, October 25 following the matinee performance
  • Saturday, October 31 following the matinee performance

 

The Cocoanuts

McGuire Proscenium Stage 
  • Tuesday, November 24 following the evening performance
  • Sunday, November 29 following the matinee performance
  • Saturday, December 5 following the matinee performance
  • Sunday, December 6 following the matinee performance
  • Saturday, December 19 following the matinee performance

 

Pericles

Wurtele Thrust Stage 
  • Sunday, January 24 following the matinee performance
  • Sunday, January 31 following the matinee performance
  • Tuesday, February 2 following the evening performance
  • Saturday, February 13 following the matinee performance
  • Saturday, February 20 following the matinee performance

 

The Critic/The Real Inspector Hound

McGuire Proscenium Stage 
  • Tuesday, March 1 following the evening performance
  • Sunday, March 6 following the matinee performance
  • Saturday, March 12 following the matinee performance
  • Sunday, March 13 following the matinee performance
  • Saturday, March 19 following the matinee performance

 

Harvey

Wurtele Thrust Stage 
  • Sunday, April 17 following the matinee performance
  • Tuesday, April 19 following the evening performance
  • Saturday, April 23 following the matinee performance
  • Sunday, April 24 following the matinee performance
  • Saturday, May 7 following the matinee performance

 

Trouble in Mind

McGuire Proscenium Stage 
  • Tuesday, May 15 following the evening performance
  • Saturday, May 21 following the matinee performance
  • Sunday, May 22 following the matinee performance
  • Saturday, May 28 following the matinee performance
  • Sunday, June 5 following the matinee performance

 

South Pacific

Wurtele Thrust Stage 
  • Sunday, June 26 following the matinee performance
  • Tuesday, June 28 following the evening performance
  • Saturday, July 9 following the matinee performance
  • Saturday, July 23 following the matinee performance
  • Sunday, August 14 following the matinee performance

 

Disgraced

McGuire Proscenium Stage 
  • Sunday, July 24 following the matinee performance
  • Tuesday, July 26 following the evening performance
  • Sunday, July 31 following the matinee performance
  • Saturday, August 6 following the matinee performance
  • Saturday, August 20 following the matinee performance