A Christmas Carol

November 16 - December 30, 2016 on the Wurtele Thrust Stage

A miserly and miserable man, Ebenezer Scrooge greets each Christmas with a “bah humbug,” until he is visited one Christmas Eve by the Ghosts of Christmas Past, Christmas Present and Christmas Future. Through a restless night, the spirits show him happy memories from his past, cruel realities from the present and the grim future should he continue his cantankerous ways.

This perennial favorite continues our holiday tradition for the 42nd year. Now is the time to experience this cherished production with your loved ones!


  Area 1A Area 1 Area 2 Area 3 Area 4
Sun, Tue, Wed eves; weekday mats $69 $59 $49 $39 $34
Thu, Fri eves $82 $72 $62 $52 $47
Sat eves; Sat, Sun mats; Dec 18  $87 $77 $67 $57 $52
Dec 10, 16, 17, 20, 21, 22 eve, 23-26 $107 $97 $87 $77 $72
Nov 16-20 $64 $59 $25 $15 $15

Detailed Seating Charts, Group Sales, Standard Discounts and Child Policy
All prices and performances subject to change


Photos by Dan Norman


ASL Performances
Saturday, November 26 at 1 p.m.
Wednesday, November 30 at 7:30 p.m.

Audio Described Performances
Saturday, November 26 at 1 p.m.
Wednesday, November 30 at 7:30 p.m.

Open Captioned Performances

Sunday, December 4 at 7 p.m.



Jay Albright
Mr. Fezziwig, Scrooge’s Priest

Robert O. Berdahl
George, Jacob Marley

Katie Bradley
Deirdre Fezziwig, Sally

Ryan Colbert
Fred, Daniel

J.C. Cutler
Ebenezer Scrooge

Nathaniel Fuller
Old Joe, Mr. Sykes

Summer Hagen
Daisy Fezziwig, Mabel

Meghan Kreidler
Dora Fezziwig, Mrs. Cratchit

Joel Liestman
Ghost of Christmas Present, Bumble

Tracey Maloney
Ghost of Christmas Past, Jane

Ryan Dean Maltz
Young Scrooge

Tyler Michaels
Dick Wilkins, Topper, Lamplighter

Kris L. Nelson
Bob Cratchit, Donald

Eric Sharp
Ghost of Christmas Future, David, Belle’s Husband, Mr. Wimple

Suzanne Warmanen
Mrs. Dilber, Mrs. Polkinghorne

Regina Marie Williams
Mrs. Fezziwig, Bunty

Tatiana Williams
Mrs. Wimple, Belle, Kitty


Director/Movement Joe Chvala Set Designer Walt Spangler
Costume Designer Mathew J. LeFebvre Lighting Designer Christopher Akerlind
Lighting Design Recreated by Ryan Connealy Original Music Keith Thomas
Music Director Greg Theisen Sound Designer Scott W. Edwards
Sound Design Recreated by Reid Rejsa Dramaturg Jo Holcomb
Vocal Coach Lucinda Holshue Stage Manager Michele Hossle
Assistant Stage Manager Jason Clusman Assistant Director Adrian Lopez-Balbontin