Upcoming access performances

Upcoming access performances

If you have specific questions about a performance or you upcoming visit, contact us at 612.225.6390 or email accessibility@guthrietheater.org.

Emma

Audio-described performances 

Relaxed performances 

Saturday, May 23 at 1 p.m. 

This performance will be intentionally modified to accommodate patrons who may benefit from a more relaxed theatergoing environment. 

Learn more and view resources 

Destiny of Desire

ASL-Interpreted performances 

Interpreters: Maria Rodriguez-Dively and Patty Gordon

Saturday, June 20 at 1 p.m. 

Friday, June 26 at 7:30 p.m. 

Audio-described performances 

Cabaret

ASL-Interpreted performances 

Saturday, July 11 at 1 p.m. 
Friday, July 24 at 7:30 p.m. 

Audio-described performances 

Saturday, July 11 at 1 p.m. 
Friday, July 17 at 7:30 p.m. 

Audio describer: Connie Fullmer

Open-captioned performances 

Wednesday, July 15 at 1 p.m. 
Friday, July 17 at 7:30 p.m. 
Sunday, July 19 at 1 p.m. 
Saturday, July 25 at 1 p.m. 

Sweat

ASL-Interpreted performances 

Saturday, August 15 at 1 p.m. 
Friday, August 28 at 7:30 p.m. 

Audio-described performances 

Saturday, August 15 at 1 p.m.
Friday, August 28 at 7:30 p.m. 

Audio describer: Jean Wolff

Open-captioned performances 

Sunday, August 16 at 1 p.m. 
Wednesday, August 26 at 1 p.m. 
Friday, August 28 at 7:30 p.m. 
Saturday August 29 at 1 p.m. 

Call